I Need To Talk… To You!

Hi! Hello! Welcome!

I always need to talk, I hate silences but sometimes people want silence so I’ve decided to annoy a whole new audience with my rambles! You! Aren’t you lucky?

I’ll post as often as I can but I make no promises! I may love to talk but my life can get quite busy! I’m hoping to post something minimum once every week, but sometimes I might not be able to do that.

On this blog, you’ll find poems, essays and stories, all to entertain you when you’re bored and can’t be bothered to get on with the chores! I have a podcast of the same name on Soundcloud, which is uploaded once a fortnight.

I hope you enjoy the content, whether it’s laughing at it or with it. I don’t mind, as long as you take something away from it, I’m happy.

Keep talking,

Mollie x


Leave a comment